TRAM THEATER 4K RESOLUTION DIRECTORS OREN REHANY

TRAM THEATER 4K RESOLUTION DIRECTORS OREN REHANY

 

 

 

Directed by=Oren Rehany Countries=Finland Short. Moral of the story don't do drugs. Oh I get it get out of the US aka United States... HIS NAME IS CAPTAIN THUNDER CRACK😂😂😂😂😂😂. I almost cry when I saw this film. DC! finally! you listed to us, your loyal fans! You did not disappoint us. I LOVE YOU DC. WB. Now I see a very very very bright future for DC.


Lol I love the part where he jumps and the screams and then breaks a window lol so hilarious.
Jordan Peele really loves using those violins.
Let's be unapologetically honest with ourselves here. How many of us (and you know who you are) even if we were adults, wouldn't screw around with superpowers exactly like this, at least at first? 😉.

« I got five on it » will never be the same.

Lghtning in my hands, and lightning in my hands

They look exactly like us They think like us They know where we are We need to move and keep moving Or we kill them. Be careful starts laughing nah fam we good. Then BvS : Batman vs Superman Future BvS(Black adam vs Shazam. Marvel: We are releasing Captain Marvel. DC: Hold my beer. Who else knew the song before this goddam movie. MatejHRAJE_cz.

 

The songs music is giving me an Annihilation vibe in the way its used. I LOVED HOW ANNIHILATION USED ITS MUSIC. Dad: If you wanna get crazy, we can get crazy! Evil Family: proceeds to get crazy. Who got jump scared because the cinemas are too loud Edit:9 LIkES OMG. I thought Jordan Peele was supposed To be a comedy guy. He making horror pieces better than established horror studios.

 

Who lives in Philadelphia Bc I live in Vancouver Canada.

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp